Atlantis or Bust

6 Jul

Leaving for the airport in t-minus 9 minutes, and unless Southwest performs the absolute secular miracle of inflight wi-fi, probably won’t have internet until the hotel later this afternoon.  Just wanted to clear a few things up:

1)  My suitcase is currently half-empty.  If you want me to try to smuggle Elmo or early-model spacecrafts home for you, just give me a yell.

2)  I have never been so happy to wake up at 4:00 in the goddamn morning.

3)  The sleep-deprived blogging/live-tweeting will commence when next I find the internet.  Be prepared.

4)  What do we say to the god of rain?  Not today!  (Sleep-deprived me may make even more unnecessary Game of Thrones references than well-rested me.  We shall see.)

Leave a Reply

