One Month

8 Aug

If I’ve set things up correctly, this should post exactly one month after the launch. I will probably be distracted at work and miss the moment, so I thought I should mark the occasion while it was on my mind.

Other than that, there’s not much to say. Would you believe that I still can’t quite believe it happened? Or that I have not expressed sufficient thanks to everyone involved? Both are true.

All I know is that I would get up at 1 a.m. any day to see this view again:

Honestly, any day.

Leave a Reply

